



## Super Sprint NZ Championship - Round 7

## Sorted on best lap time

GT New Zealand

Qualifying 2

Qualifying started at 11:57:05

National 2.700 km					
16/03/2024 11:57					
_					

Pos	No.	Name	Nationality	Class	<b>Best Tm</b>	2nd Best	Diff	Gap	Best Speed
1	96	Paul Pedersen		GT New Zealand Championship	1:03.357	1:03.607			153.416
2	2	Rick Armstrong		GT New Zealand Championship	1:03.398	1:03.520	0.041	0.041	153.317
3	15	Clay Osborne		GT New Zealand Championship	1:03.580	1:03.688	0.223	0.182	152.878
4	27	Samuel Fillmore		GT New Zealand Championship	1:03.665	1:03.678	0.308	0.085	152.674
5	16	Joel Giddy		GT New Zealand Championship	1:03.739	1:03.983	0.382	0.074	152.497
6	26	Paul Southam		GT New Zealand Championship	1:03.833	1:04.071	0.476	0.094	152.272
7	55	Sebastian Manson		GT New Zealand Championship	1:04.260	1:04.464	0.903	0.427	151.261
8	222	Luke Manson		GT New Zealand Championship	1:04.639	1:04.672	1.282	0.379	150.374
9	35	Robert Steele		GT New Zealand Championship	1:05.623	1:06.088	2.266	0.984	148.119
10	999	Regan Scoullar		GT New Zealand Championship	1:06.042	1:06.247	2.685	0.419	147.179
11	224	Daniel Angus		GT New Zealand Championship	1:06.992	1:07.593	3.635	0.950	145.092

Announcements Finish Flag - 12:12

Chief Timekeeper - Chris Pullan

Orbits

Clerk of the Course - Haylee Wallace

www.mylaps.com

Licensed to: Hampton Downs